The DJ Sessions


Episode 86: Blues and Grooves show 540

| November 21, 2021

Radio show first broadcast on The Face Radio, Brooklyn at 4pm EST on 21 November 2021. Also online at  to donate


Track List:


Mott The Hoople – All The Way From Memphis

The Cimarons – Wicky Wacky

Little Johnny Taylor – You Win, I Lose

Subway Sect – Watching The Devil

United Disco Organisation – Send The Rain (Vocal Mix)

Bruise – When Pianos Attack (Extended Mix)

Greyhound – The Change

Cream – White Room

Elkka – Voices

Mr Soul – What Happened To Yesterday

Andy MacKay – Walking The Whippet

Legato – In Love


Written by


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply