The DJ Sessions


Adele Shares Her New Album ’30’ Tracklist

| November 2, 2021

English singer & songwriter, Adele has shared her upcoming album, “30” tracklist. Check out the full album tracklist below.

Recently, Adele unveiled her first-ever live show next year Since 2017. She released her first single “Easy on Me” from her upcoming album 30, which will be released on November 19.

READ MORE – Deadmau5 & Foster The People Drops Heavy Track, “Hyperlandia” 

Also, Adele announced a new TV special which will be released in the US ahead of the arrival of her forthcoming new album ‘30’.

In a recent interview with Vogue, Adele revealed that the album features collaborations Greg Kurstin, Inflo, Max Martin, Shellback, Ludwig Göransson, and Tobias Jesso Jr. She also noted that “Easy on Me” is the first song on 30.

Adele New Album ‘30‘ Tracklist:

Strangers by Nature

Easy on Me

My Little Love

Cry Your Heart Out

Oh My God

Can I Get It

I Drink Wine

All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)

Woman Like Me

Hold On

To Be Loved

Love Is a Game

Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)

Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)

Easy on Me (Bonus Track) (with Chris Stapleton)

READ MORE – LIL DUSTY G Team Up With Marshmello For New Track, ‘Preached’ 

Adele Shares Her New Album ’30’ Tracklist

Oiii Oiiiiiiiiiiiii
Pre sale at

— Adele (@Adele) October 26, 2021

The post Adele Shares Her New Album ’30’ Tracklist appeared first on Siachen Studios.


Written by


This post currently has no comments.

Leave a Reply